Recommendatios for audio interface

da_teach
da_teach
08/12/2020 11:13 pm

Hello everybody

I am looking for recommendations about audio interfaces to play with my guitar. Got to confess I am a newby and I've been playing for about a year. I now I have made some great progress and now I want to try something different

What could you recommend considering I am not a PRO player but I want to have some fun

Thanks in advanced

# 1
matonanjin2
matonanjin2
08/13/2020 2:41 pm

do you want us to respond to this post or the one in the "Recording" subforum? You are probably, unfortunately, going to get responses in both locations so youre going to have to follow in both.

[u]Guitars:[/u] 2014 PRS Santana, 2013 PRS Paul's, 2009 PRS Hollowbody, 1972 Gibson ES-325, 2012 Fender Strat American Standard, 2012 Yamaha Pacifica, Martin M-36, Martin 000-15M, Seagull S6 Classic[br][u]Amps:[/u] Fender Blues Junior III, Boss Eband JS-10, Line 6 POD 500X, Quilter Microblock 45

# 2
aliasmaximus
aliasmaximus
11/06/2023 9:45 am

Can somebody please explain to me what the hell all of these creepy AI generated messages are doing in this forum. They usually aren't hawking anything so they can't really be construed as spammers. What could possibly motivate someone to post so many pointless and often idiotic replies? I just don't get it.

Sascha

# 3
mjgodin
mjgodin
11/06/2023 1:34 pm
#3 Originally Posted by: aliasmaximus

Can somebody please explain to me what the hell all of these creepy AI generated messages are doing in this forum. They usually aren't hawking anything so they can't really be construed as spammers. What could possibly motivate someone to post so many pointless and often idiotic replies? I just don't get it.

Sascha