kanye jerk

z0s0_jp
Riffologist
z0s0_jp
Riffologist
11/07/2006 4:10 am
first off, I am not a rap fan but this story caught my eye.....kanye "bone-yoddeler" west won best hip-hop artist but did not win best video, so he storms the stage and cusses everybody out and states the awards have no credibility because he did not win(this is while the winner was onstage getting award)....how lame can one be :rolleyes:
"Dammit Jim!! I'm a guitarist not a roadie...so haul my gear"
# 1
elklandercc
Full Access
elklandercc
Full Access
11/07/2006 4:17 am
Guitar > scratch pad :rolleyes:
"During this line, the kid acted like he was pushing buttons on a calculator in the air. The kid played ******* air-calculator!"

Myspace
# 2
z0s0_jp
Riffologist
z0s0_jp
Riffologist
11/07/2006 4:21 am
ain't that the truth
# 3
earthman buck
earthman buck
11/07/2006 4:24 am
Originally Posted by: z0s0_jpfirst off, I am not a rap fan but this story caught my eye.....kanye "bone-yoddeler" west won best hip-hop artist but did not win best video, so he storms the stage and cusses everybody out and states the awards have no credibility because he did not win(this is while the winner was onstage getting award)....how lame can one be :rolleyes:[/QUOTE]
My favourite stage tantrum is this, if it was indeed a tantrum: