myspace sucks

z0s0_jp
Riffologist
z0s0_jp
Riffologist
10/14/2006 11:26 pm
well a friend of mines daughter supposedly posted a "post" that said basically "check out my slut friends site...check out her pics...." and it is one of those loser buy access to pics of me sites---well i contacted said daughter and she said she did not post it(as i thought) so that means someone is ******* people and taking identities(prs warned of this) ...myspace is crap.....rupert murdoch(he owns it) sucks the big one....that is all :mad:
"Dammit Jim!! I'm a guitarist not a roadie...so haul my gear"
# 1
magicninja
Guitar Tricks Moderator
magicninja
Guitar Tricks Moderator
10/14/2006 11:29 pm
Yeah my wife had her profile infiltrated as well. She just changed the password and the BS bulletins stopped.
Magicninja
Guitar Tricks Moderator

"If it feels right, play it. If it feels wrong, play it fasterā€ - Magicninja
www.GuitarTricks.com - Home of Online Guitar Lessons
# 2
z0s0_jp
Riffologist
z0s0_jp
Riffologist
10/14/2006 11:30 pm
thanks ninja i will tell her...mine is changed too
# 3
z0s0_jp
Riffologist
z0s0_jp
Riffologist
10/14/2006 11:37 pm
this thread should be titled "people from cali suck"....sorry pony but cali seems to be the source of alot computer crap..what is it with those people...they got the beach,babes,sun and good music and they screw people on computers, get a life!!!!(except ponyone of course) ok, that was a bit much :o i feel a comment coming from cali ;)
# 4
ericthecableguy
ericthecableguy
10/15/2006 2:55 am
Myspace...bah.

Guess it serves some purposes if you just want a profile or something, like most of you...

Why the hell don't somepeople have better things to do than take new pictures of themselves every 5 minutes to post on their page, write the emoest things possible, and post crap on other peoples pages. I'm embarassed to be part of this generation.

/rant
For life is quite absurd and death's the final word, You must always face the curtain with a bow