Hi from Arizona

dlouiselmt
dlouiselmt
08/01/2010 11:54 pm
Just wanted to see how this all works. I just joined GT and I am very excited about improving my guitar playing skills. I have been playing for about 20+ years, but am self taught and unfortunately have been only able to get so far. I only play acoustic and I have my dads Martin guitar. I love good ol rock and roll and some folk music. I look forward to meeting some of you, and together we'll work this out.
Talk to you soon!
Donna
# 1
cheebahawk215
cheebahawk215
08/02/2010 5:34 am
Welcome to the forums Donna! This community has some excellent players in it, and the forums are chock full of informations. We are lucky to have all these resources tucked away in a laptop or computer!
# 2
steve jones uk
steve jones uk
08/02/2010 8:32 am
Originally Posted by: cheebahawk215Welcome to the forums Donna! This community has some excellent players in it, and the forums are chock full of informations. We are lucky to have all these resources tucked away in a laptop or computer!

hi all, just joined, hope to speak to everyone in the future, steve, from wales uk.
# 3
drf46
Guitar Tricks Instructor
drf46
Guitar Tricks Instructor
08/02/2010 12:47 pm
Welcome to GuitarTricks Donna and Steve.
Doug
# 4
Ben Lindholm
Guitar Tricks Instructor
Ben Lindholm
Guitar Tricks Instructor
08/02/2010 8:27 pm
Originally Posted by: dlouiselmtJust wanted to see how this all works. I just joined GT and I am very excited about improving my guitar playing skills. I have been playing for about 20+ years, but am self taught and unfortunately have been only able to get so far. I only play acoustic and I have my dads Martin guitar. I love good ol rock and roll and some folk music. I look forward to meeting some of you, and together we'll work this out.
Talk to you soon!
Donna

Welcome to GuitarTricks Donna and Steve!

I lived in Phoenix for a year when I went to high school - I really miss the heat sometimes here in somewhat chilly Sweden!
# 5