I never Really

DAMAGED ONE
DAMAGED ONE
04/06/2007 4:19 pm
Introduced myself, My real name is Jack and I've been a musician for 25+years
I love my family and friends. I dont like Bull S*** I dont beat around the bush, I say what's on my mind at the time. Honesty is the best policy. Im all for the people's Rights and the biggest one for me is Freedom of speech. So I tend to offend alot of people but thats my right. I dont mean to. I HATE LIAR'S. I think alot of people are un-informed which makes them look stupid to others. I currently play Bass Guitar in a Rock,Metal,Thrash Band and Im going to Rock the World. I will live forever on CD's And thats why Im The DAMAGED ONE.
The Mind Is A Terrible Think To Waste.
# 1
MAVERIC777
Full Access
MAVERIC777
Full Access
04/06/2007 4:52 pm
Cool little post you got going here man. Alsways nice to know who you chit chat with on here. Well my name Is Dan. Im a wapping 31 years old ... married with 2 awesome daughters 13 and 4 (I'll figure out what causes that one of these days...lol). Im born and raised Texarkana, Tx. and a huge Texas Longhorns fan. I been playing since right before Christmas and cant put it down. I have gotten priety involved with the music sceen here in my town and growing to love the music I hear and play more and more every day. Im the leed mechanic for the only E.M.S. company in the area. So I get to play with a bunch of lights and sirens every day... whooo hooo... (hell who am I kidding.... even I get tired of hearing them sometimes....lol)
A man isen't measured by how far he has traveld in life, but how he made the jurney. ;)

MySpace
# 2
Scotttaylor72
Scotttaylor72
04/06/2007 4:54 pm