How Do Yuo Put 3 Fingers In One Fret?

higrob
higrob
09/23/2001 4:41 am
I just started playing and I can't fit 3 fingers in the 2nd fret to play an A chord.How do you fit all three on the fret?

Also,I find it hard to play ANY chords without dulling adjacent strings.

Everyone says practice..practice..practice,but how can I practice chords when I can,t play one?
# 1
Luke_16
Luke_16
09/23/2001 6:22 am
well man,