Question about becoming Instructor

Darken Rahl
Darken Rahl
11/01/2005 2:19 am
I am new to GuitarTricks but, as I was applying to become an instructor here, it said that I must have 2 valid lessons already put into the web site. As I said I am new and I have not yet become a high-bandwith subscriber but I feel that I have something to give to all the people here wishing to learn something new. And I was wondering if you have to be a high-bandwidth subscriber to post two lessons. Thanks for reading and input. ( if you do )
# 1
rockonn91
rockonn91
11/03/2005 8:24 pm
hmmm i do not know if you need high bandwith or not.

i dont think so....

but being an instructor is a big deal. you gotta be ready to spew out a ton of lessons. what i would say is you just give a couple lessons and mabie not go as far as being an instructor.

but if your up for it, im not stoping you. that is absolutely awesome that you're ready for that sort of commitment.
JK :cool:

-Agile Guitars Enthusiast
# 2
Kevin Taylor
Guitar Tricks Instructor
Kevin Taylor
Guitar Tricks Instructor
11/03/2005 9:44 pm
Jon's the best one to answer this question, but as for the basics, you don't need to be a high bandwidth subscriber to post lessons.