Ozzy O.

Dejan Sajinovic
Dejan Sajinovic
08/30/2002 7:49 pm
Here is a hard question: Who is YOUR favourite guitar player who played together with Ozzy. (Iommi is also included)?

I can´t decide between Randy & Zakk.

OK, maby Randy afterall but I´m not sure.
Dejan S. No speed limit
# 1
Locomotive breath
Locomotive breath
08/30/2002 8:51 pm
I like Zakk because;
He is American
He lifts weights
His attitude
His love for guitar rock
Not afraid to have a big beard
Never cut his hair off with the short trend (like Mettalica)
I think Hammet is a fag by the way.
He likes beer.
These are my reasons cause he can play every bit as good as Rhoads

# 2
Kirk Hammett worshiper
Kirk Hammett worshiper
09/01/2002 10:24 pm
Randy, definitely. He has a hell of a lot more musical talent than Zakk.

And Kirk isn't gay, he only sounds gay.
Rock and roll ain't noise pollution, but it can get pretty crappy these days.
# 3
MikeP.
MikeP.
09/04/2002 2:38 am
Like my sig says. I started playing because of Randy Rhoads. It took me awhile to get used to Zakk because of my Randy obsession (I learned the whole Tribute album note for note). I also have a bunch of bootlegs both in video and cassette tapes, A couple of Randy Rhoad's picks framed, Some original photo's of Randy Rhoads as well. I also use GHS Strings like Randy and Zakk used/uses.

Zakk is an awsome...no waite... a phenomenal player. I also have to agree with Locomotive breath for his reasons that he listed. Also Zakk is awsome in online interviews..uncesored and thinks just like I do. I have everything he ever did with ozzy (bootlegs too), the original limited addition Live and loud video with the grill cover, the dvd version, Pride and Glory (Also makes a great beer coaster),Book of shadows (His acoustic album), BLS albums, Ozzy Live at Budokon both on Cd and dvd, plus his ozzy pick with his name on the back.

I like all of Ozzy's guitarist:
Toni Iomi
Randy Rhoads
Brad Gillis