In the grand scheme of life this really isn't a huge deal, but I upgraded my account from monthly to a yearly subscription and now all of my saved completion is cleared out. Most everything reads 0%.
I read in another thread w/ a GT admin reply that the CLS has been updated. Not sure if this is the culprit or my subscription change, but I thought i'd notify the web developers of this bug I encountered. :)