View post (I remember when)

View thread

nigelcoughlin
nigelcoughlin
04/15/2012 9:29 pm
Originally Posted by: hunter1801That is selfish. In my opinion.[/QUOTE]

Ya it is selfish. what did that guy say earlier, Their ain't no such thing as a free lunch. It works both ways? No?

but I do see your point, I guess the forums are full of people who don't have the money too pay and are all looking for help but I know no theory at all.
There is nothing i can share other then the way the old site worked, They had a way of posting tab. I could post some tab along with an audio clip of some licks and that is the only way i could benefit anyone. I was a rookie guitar player, then and really still am. I could not benefit anyone but the newest guitar player wanting too learn a few blues scales.
I can't answer any ones questions on anything because I understand nothing in the way of musical knowledge. I never took a lesson and i understand nothing but tab and that is a bare minimum. I never said I was some blazing guitar player who plays Stevie Ray or jimi hendrix.

[QUOTE=hunter1801]If I have a question I ask. If I see a question I can answer, I answer. Your mentality of not wanting to share because you get "nothing in return" is just plain selfishness on your part.