Is it realy worth it?

MAVERIC777
Full Access
MAVERIC777
Full Access
01/27/2007 3:54 pm
I know this comes off as a silly question but I was seariously concidering joining this site but was wondering if it worth it. I dont mean by price. I'm more talking about the fact I am a semi compleat noob. I can hit the cowboy cords and play a few songs but wonderd if this was in the right direction. I only been playing for a little over a month now and a proud papa of a new electric dean and just want to head in the right direction. Any kind of insight on this would be cool. Oh yea sorry about the poor spelling "hooked on phonics didn't work for me"....lol
A man isen't measured by how far he has traveld in life, but how he made the jurney. ;)

MySpace
# 1
hunter60
Humble student
hunter60
Humble student
01/27/2007 4:13 pm
Originally Posted by: MAVERIC777I know this comes off as a silly question but I was seariously concidering joining this site but was wondering if it worth it. I dont mean by price. I'm more talking about the fact I am a semi compleat noob. I can hit the cowboy cords and play a few songs but wonderd if this was in the right direction. I only been playing for a little over a month now and a proud papa of a new electric dean and just want to head in the right direction. Any kind of insight on this would be cool. Oh yea sorry about the poor spelling "hooked on phonics didn't work for me"....lol