Basic Tracks 1st recording

jimmy_kwtx
jimmy_kwtx
08/23/2006 7:47 pm
OK. For those of you who have been following my post in the recording section...Thank you.

I finally am able to record... Yeahhh :)

Here is a link to soundclick with th songs listed.

I used Guitartracks2 for the bass (I am not that good of a bass player so bear with me), Delusion for drums, Audacity to convert the files.

If numbered correct. 1 should be 2 seperate tracks no effects. 2 should be 2 seperate tracks with some effects. and 3 should be a bounced track with me playing around with even more effects.

This is my first time to record with the PC so any and all sugesstions are welcome.

Also this would be the basic back beat to the lyrics I posted in the songwriting section a few months ago.

http://www.soundclick.com/bands/pagemusic.cfm?bandID=591345 Soundclick 3 tracks

www.soundclick.com/jimmykwtx

If there are any problems with the link please let me know since I am new to this part of it also.

Thanks
[FONT=Comic Sans MS]I reject your reality and substitue my own[/FONT]

[FONT=Comic Sans MS]BYAAAAAAAAAAAH![/FONT]

[FONT=Comic Sans MS]But it goes to eleven....[/FONT]
# 1
PRSplaya
Full Access
PRSplaya
Full Access
08/23/2006 11:32 pm