i need somehelp with on gear

Wolfman
Wolfman
08/07/2000 9:43 pm
i have been playing my electric for a couple of months but i dont know anything about distortion pedals and the different functions of different models. i am looking for a pedal that is not super expensive but has a good sound
# 1
Luke
Luke
08/07/2000 10:15 pm
go here, http://musiciansfriend.com

They have great prices for people on a budget.

I like various Boss pedals.

Just go to the link and get the free catalog, when you get it look for the distortion pedal you want and thats that.

They offer great prices on gear.
Hope it helps.
(just know that it might take a while to get the pedal. I ordered a DigiTech Rp100 2 weeks ago and it hasn't arrived yet.

It was a backorder item so I'll cut them some slack
When attempting the impossible, you achieve the best possible
# 2
loner92
loner92
08/08/2000 4:39 am
What kind of sound do you want? For consumer reviews on products, go to harmonycentral.com and check out the product database.

# 3
No_Good_Punk_Kid
No_Good_Punk_Kid
08/08/2000 3:53 pm
Actually Luke the cheapest place to buy gear at www.1musicsupply.com
# 4
Jon68
Jon68
08/18/2000 1:11 am