My progress video | Week 1 - 1,5 Years

Meridirh
Full Access
Meridirh
Full Access
07/09/2017 8:16 am

Hey everyone

I wanted to show you my progress video after 1,5 years of playing the guitar! :) Beware, the beginning might sound rather painful.

I hope this encourages everyone to play the guitar, to keep practicing with this site as well as try out fingerstyle ;) a core module still lacking on GuitarTricks.com

Enjoy! :) I really want to thank GuitarTricks.com for encouraging me so much to play this fantastic instrument!

Meridirh Guitar | Progress Video | Week 1 - 1,5 Years

Lukas

Limits are selfmade. Break beyond them!

www.meridirhproductions.com | Too old to learn multiple instruments? Let's put it to a test...

Guitar: Started January 2016

Styles/Genres I am currently studying:

- Classical Guitar

- Latin Style (Flamenco, Soleares)

- Folk Style (Pop, Celtic, Irish, Gypsi)

- (Fingerstyle) Blues

- (Fingerstyle) Jazz

# 1
ChristopherSchlegel
Guitar Tricks Instructor
ChristopherSchlegel
Guitar Tricks Instructor
07/09/2017 6:26 pm

Hey, Lukas! Great idea. :)[br]

Originally Posted by: Meridirh[p]I really want to thank GuitarTricks.com for encouraging me so much to play this fantastic instrument!

Thanks for putting this together & posting it. I enjoyed it very much!

Christopher Schlegel
Guitar Tricks Instructor

Christopher Schlegel Lesson Directory
# 2
Ben Martin
Administrator
Ben Martin
Administrator
07/12/2017 3:49 pm

Hey Lukas thanks for sharing the video! It's really great to see your progress. Keep it up!

# 3
Guitar Tricks Admin
Full Access
Guitar Tricks Admin
Full Access
07/12/2017 4:39 pm
Originally Posted by: Meridirh

Hey everyone

I wanted to show you my progress video after 1,5 years of playing the guitar! :) Beware, the beginning might sound rather painful.

I hope this encourages everyone to play the guitar, to keep practicing with this site as well as try out fingerstyle ;) a core module still lacking on GuitarTricks.com