View post (Best outtake ever)

View thread

the fool
the fool
01/02/2004 6:41 pm
Quote:
---------------------------------------------------------------

Posted by Lordathestrings

After a while, you notice that the singers are the ones who are most likely to mess around with you. It's because their part is so easy! LOL

-----------------------------------------------------------------

What are you talkin about? I may not be as expert of a guitarist as you guys are. But if there's something that I'm good at, it's singing. I'm a singer. I've been singing for almost 16 years now (6 years professionally) and I tell you, it's not easy. If you don't mind, here's just what I have to say:

(1) Stage freight is stage freight whether you're the singer, the guitarist, or whatever. It will screw you if you let it.